Board of Directors

President

Patricia Nolan
About the Words, LLC
Weston, FL 33326-3564
Phone: (917) 301-2492
e-mail: patricia@aboutthewords.com
Treasurer
Carol Wechsler
Carol Wechsler, CPA, PA
1440 Coral Ridge Dr
# 376
Coral Springs, FL 33071-5433
Phone: (954) 688-6967
Fax: (954) 301-3340
e-mail: carol@carolwcpa.com
Secretary
Tiffany Doner
P.O. Box 970127
Coconut Creek, FL 33097
Phone: 786-581-7168
e-mail: tiffany@tdonerandassoc.com
Marketing Chair
Teana McDonald
3E Connections
7401 Wiles Rd
Coral Springs, FL 33067
Phone: (954) 675-3545
e-mail: teana@3econnections.com
Public Policy Chair
Jane Snell- Simpson
JS-1 Construction CO./DBA ASAP Shutter
3611 Cocoplum Cir
Coconut Creek, FL 33063-5932
Phone: (954) 410-9566
Fax: (954) 283-8659
e-mail: js1construction@gmail.com
Membership Chair
Inez Romaguera
Strategic Benefits
2893 Executive Park Dr
Ste 118
Weston, FL 33331-3666
Phone: (954) 839-8570
Fax: (954) 416-6240
e-mail: inez@strategicbenefitsonline.com
Corporate Partner Chair
Julia A Aquino-Serrano
P4 Consultants, Inc., dba All Systems Grow
5077 NW 103rd Ave
Coral Springs, FL 33076
Phone: (954) 541-4147
e-mail: julia@allsystemsgrow.co
Programming Chair
Ginger Peterson
PCF International, LLC
401 E Las Olas Blvd
Suite 130434
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (561) 510-0355
e-mail: ginger@pcfinternational.com
Hospitality Chair
Nancy Wolfe
Sweet Deliveries
8805 NW 44th Ct
Coral Springs, FL 33065-1749
Phone: (954) 346-2691
e-mail: chocolates2u@aol.com
Immediate Past President
Julia A Aquino-Serrano
P4 Consultants, Inc., dba All Systems Grow
5077 NW 103rd Ave
Coral Springs, FL 33076
Phone: (954) 541-4147
e-mail: julia@allsystemsgrow.co
President-Elect
Inez Romaguera
Strategic Benefits
2893 Executive Park Dr
Ste 118
Weston, FL 33331-3666
Phone: (954) 839-8570
Fax: (954) 416-6240
e-mail: inez@strategicbenefitsonline.com